vastempire.blogg.se

Usher my confessions album
Usher my confessions album












I certainly was hands-on with Robin with that, the element of that. I joke that I could have been doing A&R at some point. I mean, it was really great to be in a home where there was music coming out of the back bedroom that was a studio. Future) 2.Ata 3.Peace Sign 4.You Decide 5.Birthday 6.She Ain’t Tell Ya 7.Say What U Want 8.Gift Shop (feat.

#Usher my confessions album 320 kbps#

“ But I definitely, the music industry did play a huge part-I mean, certainly my social life-and it was another creative outlet that I loved. Year: 2018 Format: Mp3 320 kbps Size: 62 Mb Description: Studio Album Tracklist: 1.Stay at Home (feat. Recording sessions for the album took place during 2003 to 2004, with its production handled by his longtime collaborator Jermaine Dupri, along with Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewisand Lil Jon, among others. It was released on March 23, 2004, by Arista Records. I sang on ‘Can You Handle It,'” she said with a laugh. Confessionsis the fourth studio albumby American singer-songwriter Usher. They just needed a female voice and I was handy and I was available. Later, co-writer and producer Jermaine Dupri told MTV News that Ushers album was about his own cheating on my steady girlfriend, having a baby with that other. “Rob was working on his Confessions album. On a forthcoming episode of TV One’s UNCENSORED that airs on Sunday, Paula told the story of how her vocals ended up on Usher’s classic 2004 album, Confessions. “ While I was pursuing my acting career before I had actually booked a job, I was living with my boyfriend at the time who became my husband, Robin Thicke, and there was a lot of music in the house, which was amazing,” Pauls said.” So, I got to be apart of a lot of the music being made.












Usher my confessions album